Charles County Recreation, Parks & Tourism
Register Now

Laurel Springs Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Field 1
Field 2
Field 3
Field 4
Field 6
Field 7
Field 8
Field 9
Field 10
Field F1
Field F2
Field S1
Field S2
Field S3
Field S4
Field S5


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

5940 Radio Station Road
La Plata, MD 20646






Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South Monday September 26, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South II Monday September 26, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec North Friday September 30, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec South Friday September 30, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec West Sunday October 2, 2022 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South Monday October 3, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South II Monday October 3, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec North Friday October 7, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec South Friday October 7, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec West Sunday October 9, 2022 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South Monday October 10, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South II Monday October 10, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Park Pals Park Pals Wednesday October 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec North Friday October 14, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec South Friday October 14, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Co-Rec West Sunday October 16, 2022 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South Monday October 17, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Fall Adult Softball Men's Pac South II Monday October 17, 2022 06:15 PM - 10:30 PM