Charles County Recreation, Parks & Tourism
Register Now

Waldorf Senior & Recreation

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

90 Post Office Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601
Contact: Christy Klingman  Phone: (301) 932-3470





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fitness Boot Camp Fitness Bootcamp Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fitness Boot Camp - Single Day Registration Fitness Boot Camp - Single Day Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Skills Academy Age 5-6 - Age 5-6 Saturday October 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Future Chef Halloween Theme - Future Chef Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Skills Academy Age 7-8 - Age 7-8 Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Chef Halloween Theme - Toddler Chef Saturday October 23, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Basics of Basketball Basics of Basketball - Beginners - Basics of Basketball - Beginners Saturday October 23, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday October 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Zumba - Single Day Registration Zumba - Single Day Registration Monday October 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Basketball Skills Academy Age 5-6 - Age 5-6 Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Basketball Skills Academy Age 7-8 - Age 7-8 Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba Zumba Monday November 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Ballet Ballet Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Ballet and Tap Ballet and Tap Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Hip Hop Tuesday November 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Fitness Boot Camp Fitness Bootcamp Wednesday November 3, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mother and Son Carnival Night Mother and Son Carnival Night Friday November 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wacky Science Wacky Science Saturday November 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Future Chef Harvest Theme - Future Chef Saturday November 6, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Chef Harvest Theme - Toddler Chef Saturday November 6, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Art Adventure Ages: 3-5 Art Adventure 3-5 - Art Adventure 3-5 Monday November 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Art Adventure Ages; 6-11 Art Adventure 6-11 - Art Adventure 6-11 Monday November 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday November 8, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Ballet Ballet Tuesday November 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Ballet and Tap Ballet and Tap Tuesday November 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Hip Hop Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Fitness Boot Camp Fitness Bootcamp Wednesday November 10, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Social Club Bingo Buddies …Bingo, Prizes & Friends - Bingo Buddies Friday November 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Zumba Monday November 15, 2021 07:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Ballet Ballet Tuesday November 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Ballet and Tap Ballet and Tap Tuesday November 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Hip Hop Hip Hop Tuesday November 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Fitness Boot Camp Fitness Bootcamp Wednesday November 17, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
DIY Glass Etching DIY Glass Etching Thursday November 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM